FCF Staff

Gretchen Behimer, AM, MSS, LISW-S
Program Director
gbehimer@clermontcountyohio.gov
513-732-7860

Rachel Sorg
Wraparound Coordinator
rachel.sorg@jfs.ohio.gov
513-732-7862

Angela Gulley
Wraparound Facilitator
angela.gulley@jfs.ohio.gov
513-732-7437

Megan Barrett
Wraparound Facilitator
megan.barrett@jfs.ohio.gov
513-732-7439

Joy Kraus
Wraparound Facilitator
joy.kraus@jfs.ohio.gov
513-732-7435

Jessica Forney
Wraparound Facilitator
jessica.forney@jfs.ohio.gov
513-732-7420